chris cornwell

January 28, 2009

Thankful

Filed under: Color,Notes — ccornwell88 @ 8:06 pm

dsc_3117I’m thankful for all the support I continue to receive from friends and family alike. Here are some of the many generous comments and encouragement I’ve received over the last year.

Meg:   Oh my! Sooooo beautiful!

Teresa:   Stunning work.Enjoy all of your slideshows. You make it easy to access and view each picture. Will use your photo services in the near future.

Ashley F:   Christine! She is beautiful! You are doing such a wonderful job!! I can’t wait for you to do more for me!! I’m still deciding on which sizes and what photos I want to order. Keep up the good work! You’re a wonderful photographer!

DJ:   Gorgeous work!

Teresa:   These photos are outstanding. Love the color scheme, it is so vivid. you make your work come alive. Enjoy every photo you take. Thanks for making it easy to view.

Kay M:   pictures are great. will let you know which one later.

Jasmine*:   So cute! I’m a purple lover myself! : )

Sue:   Great Pictures!

Sue C:   Love the pictures. She is a great subject. Our baby is sure growing up to fast. Love the way she posed. A great subject.

Keshia:   These pics are great…. I lOVE THEM!!

Ashley F:   Christine… these are absolutely wonderful!! We’re on our honeymoon, and I could not wait to get back on here to see these!! I’m so excited about the wedding pictures!!! Thank you so much!!!!!!

Bobbie:   Awesome pictures!!!!!!!!!!! Catherine is a perfect model. You are very talented Christine.

Kari:   Absolutely gorgeous!

Kari:   These photos are absolutley gorgeous!

Manteiga:   Congratulations! All your pictures are great…i voted but simply couldn´t choose wich ones you´re better in…i specially liked the one with the little clogs! Brilliant!

Jennifer:   thank you for coming to avery’s party and taking pictures. i love your blog site. you take great pictures. i would love for you to take more pictures of avery. hope to see you and catherine soon.

Ashley D:   I LOVE THEM!!!!! You really do awesome work, everyone i know has been bragging over them. I will let you know when im ready to do the engagement photos.

Linda:   Great photos. Can’t wait to see more.

Keep them coming! Thanks for taking the time to leave a thought or two.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

