chris cornwell

June 22, 2009

O what a weekend!

I’ve had anticipated June 20th for many weeks and it was finally here! I had butterflies all week leading to THE DAY and worse that morning! I hardly slept and was up MUCH early than usual (I’m not a morning person : ) Anyway, it was a BIG day for lucky Bride, Kasi and Groom, Luke who celebrated their renewal of vows in Ashland, Kentucky. I think many prayers went out that Friday with hopes of a clear Staurday and it was indeed. It was beautiful and they chose to share a moment together at the Central Park of Ashland.  Here is a sneak peek of this cute couple.

K_1802

Check back soon for more images and slide show.

Kasi and Luke: THANK YOU so very much for the great honor to be a part of your special day. I wish both of you a splendid marriage and life together and nothing but the best! LOVE, Chris*

2 Comments »

  1. Hello Chris,
    What a beautiful picture – I can’t wait to see the rest! I enjoyed meeting you and watching you work. You must have been exhausted the next day!

    I hope your trip home was uneventful after the two hour wait for road side assistance 🙂

    Take care,
    Jill

    Comment by Jill (Luke's Mom) — June 24, 2009 @ 11:33 am

  2. Hi Jill,

    Thanks so much for ALL your help with my bag! You have been too kind! The drive home was uneventful but good. I rolled in around 1130pm. It was definitely a pleasure meeting you and your family. Stay tuned for more pics soon!

    Thanks again!

    Chris

    Comment by ccornwell88 — June 25, 2009 @ 5:30 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

